The Trouble with Tribbles

This is my favorite episode from the original Star Trek TV series. 😊 Since I always draw my characters smiling, I wanted to branch out and try other “looks” with this post. I had so much fun drawing the eyebrows and mouth and seeing how many emotions I could portray just by slanting or curving lines in different directions.

Feel free to let me know what you think and, as always, if there is someone or something you would like me to draw, send me a request! 😊

One thought on “The Trouble with Tribbles

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

