Cherry Blossoms

These clusters of pink flowers are so gorgeous and I’m not a fan of pink usually! 😊 For my drawing I knew I wanted a wedding dress and lots of cherry blossoms. I brainstormed a few ideas before settling on this split skirt design and patterned print underneath with a blossom trim. I loved working on this drawing (even though my eyes got blood-shot from staring at a computer screen for too long)! 😜

I can’t decide if I want to do poppies or water lilies for my next drawing. What do you think? Let me know down in the comments and if there is someone or something you would like me to draw, drop me a request! 😊

3 thoughts on “Cherry Blossoms

Add yours

  1. Awww–now you are desiging wedding dresses 😊–very pretty. I love your characters–how bout a “bride and groom ” for a wedding or shower invitation card. ? Baby shower invitation cards or announcement cards. How much time ya got. 😊 Good work!!
    College graduation cards 😜 A mother with her kiddos around her – Mother’s Day card. 🌹 You know you could do a yearly fee and let folks print them at home. Like Blue Mountain and americangreeting .com I have a subscription at both of them. 😇❤️

    Like

      1. Ck out americangreeting.com and bluemountain.com. I can just picture a drawing of a baby with big big eyes with beautiful eyelashes. You really do have a natural gift. Love you ❤️

        Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑